Carroll County Officials


Stephen Wantz

District 1
swantz@ccg.carr.org

Richard Weaver

District 2
crweaver@ccg.carr.org

Dennis Frazier

District 3
dfrazier@ccg.carr.org

Richard Rothschild

District 4
rrothschild@ccg.carr.org

Doug Howard

District 5
dhoward@ccg.carr.org
Twitter: Doug Howard @District5Howard

Westminster Officials


56 West Main Street; Westminster, MD 21157

Kevin Utz

Mayor
mayorutz@westgov.com

Suzanne P. Albert

Council Member
salbert@westgov.com

Tony Chiavacci

Council Member
tchiavacci@westgov.com

Mona Becker

Council Member
mbecker@westgov.com

Robert Wack

City Council President
rwack1@comcast.net

Gregory Pecoraro

Council Member
gpecoraro@westgov.com

Taneytown Officials


17 East Baltimore Street, Taneytown MD 21787

James McCarron

Mayor
jlmccarron@taneytown.org

Diane Foster

Mayor pro tem
dafoster1@comcast.net

Joe Vigliotti

Council Member
javigliotti@gmail.com

Bradley Wantz

Council Member
bwantz@taneytown.org

Donald Frazier

Council Member
d.frazier_07@comcast.net

Angelo A Zambetti

Council Member
anameri37@gmail.com

Manchester Officials


3208 York Street; Manchester, Maryland 21102

Ryan Warner

Mayor

Dale Wilder

Vice President

Vince Pacelli

Council Member

Melinda Smith

Council Member

Debra Howe

Council Member

Hampstead Officials


1034 S. Carroll Street; Hampstead, MD 21074

Christopher Nevin

Mayor
hampstead@carr.org

Joseph Renehan

Council Member
hampstead@carr.org

James Roark

Council Member
ravenman@gmail.com

David Unglesbee

Council Member
askdaveu@aol.com

Marlene Duff

Council Member
hampstead@carr.org

Wayne Thomas

Council Member
hampstead@carr.org

New Windsor Officials


Neil Roop

Mayor
nroop@newwindsormd.org

Ed Palsgrove

Council Member
epalsgrove@NewWindsorMD.org

Kevin Null

Council Member
knull@NewWindsorMD.org

Dave Hoffman

Council Member

 

Kimberlee Schultz

Council Member

Edward Smith

Council Member

 

Union Bridge Officials


104 West Locust Street; Union Bridge, MD 21791

Perry Jones

Mayor
410-775-2120
Term ends 2019

Donald Wilson

City Council President
410-775-2907
Term ends 2019

Amy Kalin

Council Member
410-775-0687
Term ends 2017

Laura Conway

Council Member
410-775-7581
Term ends 2017

Lou Ellen Cutsail

Council Member
410-775-0106
Term ends 2017

Edgar Wentz

Council Member
410-775-2073
Term ends 2019

Mount Airy Officials


Patrick Rockinburg

Mayor
prockinburg@gmail.com

Peter Helt

Council President
Councilmemberhelt@mountairymd.org
Term ends 2019

Robert H. King Jr.

Council Member
councilmemberking@mountairymd.org
Term ends 2019

Ken Phebus

Council Member
councilmemberphebus@mountairymd.org
Term ends 2017

Jason Poirier

Council Member
councilmemberpoirier@mountairymd.org
Term ends 2019

Scott Strong

Council Member
councilmemberstrong@mountairymd.org
Term ends 2017

Sykesville Officials


Ian Shaw

Mayor
IShaw@sykesville.net

Stacy Link

Council President
slink@sykesville.net

Anna Carter

Council Member
acarter@sykesville.net

Julia Betz

Council Member
JBetz@sykesville.net

Leo Keenan, III

Council Member
lkeenan@Sykesville.net
Donate Now
Give-a-gift-button