Carroll County Officials


Stephen Wantz

District 1
swantz@ccg.carr.org
 

Richard Weaver

Dennis Frazier

Richard Rothschild

Doug Howard

District 5
dhoward@ccg.carr.org
Twitter: Doug Howard @District5Howard

Jim DeWees

Hampstead Officials


1034 S. Carroll Street; Hampstead, MD 21074

Christopher Nevin

Joseph Renehan

Council Member
hampstead@carr.org

James Roark

Council Member
ravenman@gmail.com

David Unglesbee

Council Member
askdaveu@aol.com

Marlene Duff

Council Member
hampstead@carr.org

Wayne Thomas

Council Member
hampstead@carr.org

Manchester Officials


3208 York Street; Manchester, Maryland 21102

Ryan Warner

Dale Wilder

Vice President
info@manchestermd.gov

Vince Pacelli

Council Member
info@manchestermd.gov

Melinda Smith

Council Member
info@manchestermd.gov

Debra Howe

Council Member
info@manchestermd.gov

Jennifer L. Warner

Council Member
info@manchestermd.gov

Mount Airy Officials


Patrick Rockinberg

Peter Helt

Council President
Councilmemberhelt@mountairymd.org
Term ends 2019
 

Robert H. King Jr.

Council Member
councilmemberking@mountairymd.org
Term ends 2019

Larry Hushour

Council Member
councilmemberhushour@mountairymd.org
Term ends 2017

Jason Poirier

Council Member
councilmemberpoirier@mountairymd.org
Term ends 2019

Scott Strong

Council Member
councilmemberstrong@mountairymd.org
Term ends 2017

New Windsor Officials


Neil Roop

Ed Palsgrove

Sandee Custen

Council Member
info@NewWindsorMD.org
 

Dave Hoffman

Council Member
info@NewWindsorMD.org
 

Kimberlee Schultz

Council Member
info@NewWindsorMD.org

Edward Smith

Council Member

info@NewWindsorMD.org

Sykesville Officials


Ian Shaw

Stacy Link

Council President
slink@sykesville.net

Anna Carter

Council Member
acarter@sykesville.net

Julia Betz

Council Member
JBetz@sykesville.net
 

Leo Keenan, III

Council Member
lkeenan@Sykesville.net

Alan Grasley

Council Member
agrasley@sykesville.net

Christopher True

Council Member
ctrue@sykesville.net
 

Taneytown Officials


17 East Baltimore Street, Taneytown MD 21787

James McCarron

Diane Foster

Mayor pro tem
dfoster@taneytown.org

Joe Vigliotti

Council Member
jvigliotti@taneytown.org

Bradley Wantz

Council Member
bwantz@taneytown.org
 

Donald Frazier

Council Member
dfrazier@taneytown.org

Judith Fuller

Council Member
jfuller@taneytown.org
 

Union Bridge Officials


104 West Locust Street; Union Bridge, MD 21791

Perry Jones

Mayor
410-775-2120
unionbr@carr.org
Term ends 2019
 

Donald Wilson

City Council President
410-775-2907
unionbr@carr.org
Term ends 2019

Amy Kalin

Council Member
410-775-0687
unionbr@carr.org
Term ends 2021

Laura Conaway

Council Member
410-775-7581
unionbr@carr.org
Term ends 2021
 

Lou Ellen Cutsail

Council Member
410-775-0106
unionbr@carr.org
Term ends 2021

Edgar Wentz

Council Member
410-775-2073
unionbr@carr.org
Term ends 2019

Westminster Officials


56 West Main Street; Westminster, MD 21157

Joe Dominick

Mayor
jdominick@westgov.com
Term ends 2021
 

Robert Wack

City Council President
Term ends 2019
rwack@westgov.com

Benjamin Yingling

Council Member
byingling@westgov.com
Term ends 2021

Tony Chiavacci

Council Member, President Pro-Tem
tchiavacci@westgov.com
Term ends 2021
 

Mona Becker

Council Member
mbecker@westgov.com
Term ends 2019

Gregory Pecoraro

Council Member
gpecoraro@westgov.com
Term ends 2019

Donate Now
Give-a-gift-button