Carroll County Officials


Stephen Wantz

Richard Weaver

Dennis Frazier

Eric Bouchat

Ed Rothstein

Jim DeWees

Hampstead Officials


1034 S. Carroll Street; Hampstead, MD 21074

Christopher Nevin

Joseph Renehan

Council Member
hampstead@carr.org

James Roark

Council Member
ravenman@gmail.com

David Unglesbee

Council Member
askdaveu@aol.com

Marlene Duff

Council Member
hampstead@carr.org

Wayne Thomas

Council Member
hampstead@carr.org

Manchester Officials


3208 York Street; Manchester, Maryland 21102

Ryan Warner

Dale Wilder

Vice President
info@manchestermd.gov

Vince Pacelli

Council Member
info@manchestermd.gov

Melinda Smith

Council Member
info@manchestermd.gov

Debra Howe

Council Member
info@manchestermd.gov

Jennifer L. Warner

Council Member
info@manchestermd.gov

Mount Airy Officials


Patrick Rockinberg

Larry Hushour

Patricia Washabaugh

Pamela Reed

Jason Poirier

Karl Munder

New Windsor Officials


Neil Roop

Edwin Palsgrove

Terry Green

Council Member
info@NewWindsorMD.org

Dave Hoffman

Council Member
info@NewWindsorMD.org
 

Kimberlee Schultz

Council Member
kschultz@newwindsormd.org

Edward Smith

Sykesville Officials


Ian Shaw

Stacy Link

Council Member
slink@sykesville.net

Anna Carter

Council Member
acarter@sykesville.net

Julia Betz

Council Member
JBetz@sykesville.net
 

Leo Keenan, III

Council Member
lkeenan@Sykesville.net

Alan Grasley

Council Member
agrasley@sykesville.net

Christopher True

Council Member
ctrue@sykesville.net
 

Taneytown Officials


17 East Baltimore Street, Taneytown MD 21787

Bradley Wantz

Diane Foster

Mayor Pro Tem
dfoster@taneytown.org

Joe Vigliotti

Council Member
jvigliotti@taneytown.org

Darryl Hale

Council Member
dhale@taneytown.org

Daniel Haines

Council Member
dhaines@taneytown.org

Judith Fuller

Council Member
jfuller@taneytown.org
 

Union Bridge Officials


104 West Locust Street; Union Bridge, MD 21791

Perry Jones

Mayor
unionbr@carr.org
410-775-2120

Donald Wilson

Council President
unionbr@carr.org
410-775-2907

Amy Kalin

Council Member
unionbr@carr.org
410-775-0687

Laura Conaway

Council Member
unionbr@carr.org
410-775-7581

Lou Ellen Cutsail

Council Member
unionbr@carr.org
410-775-0106

Edgar Wentz

Council Member
unionbr@carr.org
410-775-2073

Westminster Officials


56 West Main Street; Westminster, MD 21157

Joe Dominick

Gregory Pecoraro

Council President
gpecoraro@westgov.com

Benjamin Yingling

Council Member
byingling@westgov.com

Tony Chiavacci

Council Member, President Pro-Tem
tchiavacci@westgov.com

Kevin Dayhoff

Council Member
kdayhoff@westgov.com

Ann Gilbert

Council Member
agilbert@westgov.com